Posted by: Sharlene G | 11/05/2009

A Day in the Park

Not too long ago I introduced King Texas an amazing photographer that i have started to work with. A few weeks ago we decided to do a shoot in Flushing Meadow Park. We have been talking about this shoot for a long time exchanging inspiration and ideas. we came up with “Leaving the past behind” and this was our amazing outcome.We had so much fun just the two of us we spent about 3/4hrs in the park. I styled myself with my own clothes 4 outfits.

Here are some of my Faves..

sharleneg01sharleneg15sharleneg24sharleneg26sharleneg14sharlene23sharleneg29

So many more pictures maybe I will do another post on them. Stay tuned for more projects with Texas it is just the beginning!


Responses

  1. u look fantastic!


Leave a comment

Categories