Posted by: Sharlene G | 10/01/2010

Dominican Empress Bday

I helped my dear friend Shiverss find a Birthday dress for her Big 25th. We started out with the idea of finding bandage dresses a la Herve Leger.

After a few dresses we deciding to go to the ever so fabulous Betsey Johnson store.

We ended  up purchasing the following dress where we both died as soon as she tried it on.

After this we rushed our lovely selves off to Patricia Field to find the perfect platforms.

The fact that we got the outfit with in 1-2hrs amazed us lol. We had plans on places to go for for the next 2 days.

Now to see her all done up for her bday party….

[I hope you notice the hot pink Bordello sequin platforms]

I wore a Nicole Miller dress I had hidden in my closet.

I have some Beautiful friends. It was an amazing dance filled night celebrating the beautiful Shiverss.

Responses

  1. Everyone looks great 🙂 the hot pink platforms are dope and I LOVE that blue and white mini


Leave a Reply

Categories

