Posted by: Sharlene G | 06/25/2010

I’m a Barbie Girl In a Barbie World

The Other night I went to a Birthday dinner and the theme was Barbie’s. I was clueless on which Barbie to be and my outfit came together in 5mins. I think I made my barbie up lol, I called myself Disco Barbie.

photo taken with my phone horrible quality

Vintage Gold Purse,Forever21 Lace Top,Uniqlo Harem Pants, Chinese Laundry Platforms

French & Gaga Barbie’s

Cassie (i forgot her barbie) & Bday Barbie

DVF Barbie

Bollywood Barbie

We all had so much fun and the dinner was amazing. If you are ever in Washington Heights check out Altus Cafe.

Leave a Reply

Categories

