Posted by: Sharlene G | 06/02/2010

SATC2

This past Saturday I went to out with some of my favorite women in my life. We started out with brunch at Calle Ocho. With brunch there is an unlimited Sangria Bar we were the happiest women that day 😉 After brunch we headed to the movies to see SATC2.

Women of the round table

Andy & Christa

Jae

Bonnie

Stinky

Our Fabulous Waiter

Bia

Kirsy Lovett

Moi

[Club Monaco striped blazer, AnnTaylor floral shirt, H&M highwaisted shorts (they were pants), Chinese laundry heels]

Me & Michelle

I cant find her solo picture 😦

🙂

An amazing day with amazing women.

After the movie which we loved especially the fashion and some of the men lol 😉 we went to a bar to meet up with other friends to celebrate a birthday. Since I am a lover of food after the bar i met up with my good friend DJ Soul and we had a late night snack at “The Meatball Shop”. I never heard of it but am so glad Soul introduced me to this spot because it was GREAT! i will definitely be returning there real soon.




Leave a Reply

Categories

