Posted by: Sharlene G | 12/08/2009

Behind The Scenes | “Peeping Jane”

Today I had the honor of working with AkiAckee and Kirsy Lovett on a shoot called “Peeping Jane”. It was a very intimate shoot about a woman who lives with her boyfriend and she is going about her day/night at home. I had the pleasure of being the wardrobe stylist for the shoot.

I took 2 behind the scenes photos via my Blackberry

I can’t wait to see the end result of this day. I had a great time working with them both.

For more info on:

Kirsy Lovett – Twitter and Blog

AkiAckee – Web and Blog

Responses

  1. I am loving your blog. Sharlene has been a fashion monster since the 1st day i met her in college. Keep doing your thing luv xoxo E*Star!!!

  2. Nice work, this picture its increable, show the face of hard job.boutique arte angels

  3. Looks like fun!


Leave a Reply

Categories

