Posted by: Sharlene G | 11/25/2009

Dressing Room

  1. Only 5 Items or Less allowed
  2. Shoes and Accessories accepted
  3. Create 1or more outfits
  4. Use only one Website

Today I Used ASOS

My Items

G-star Cargos  Silk Blazer Sequins Colourblock

Wedge Peeptoe Bootie

 Cage detail Top

These were some of the items that caught my eye of course there were more but I have to stick to 5 items or less.

OUTFITS

Still working on this idea let me know what you think

Til the next Web dressing Room…

Leave a Reply

Categories

