Posted by: Sharlene G | 10/05/2009

Style Diary|Sweet 16

Over the weekend my cousin turned 16 and she had the big party so we had to dress up.

Here is the style diary of me and 2 of my younger cousins…

sweet style

Strapless Gold/black lace DVF dress

Black BCBG Tuxedo jacket

Black Aldo suede platforms

Annana Purple Leather Clutch

lesley

BeBe “Lovely in Lace” dress

Aldo “Kakudji” Platform

DSC04365

I thought my cousin looked so handsome. Very European he didn’t want to take the picture alone he was shy about it. Unfortunately I couldn’t get the details on what he was wearing but it was worth to post up anyway.

Leave a Reply

Categories

