Posted by: Sharlene G | 09/23/2009

Out of the Blue

So I went to the mall today do to some errands for my family and I decided to step into Forever21.

I haven’t shopped for myself in quite some time so decided to splurge on myself just a little bit.

First take a look at my running errands attire..

2009-09 (Sep)

I couldn’t believe its 80 degrees out

I wore a white cotton shirt and blue denim shorts with tan boat shoes..

 

shop

So I bought this Faux leather studded motorcycle vest and a red skirt.

I will probably use them both this weekend for some festivities…

I will post my look so you can see…

Responses

  1. I love that faux leather vest! cant wait to see what you wear with it! ❤


Leave a Reply

Categories

