Posted by: Sharlene G | 09/11/2009

Fashions Night Out NYC

Lastnight 9/10/09 was Fashions Night Out  in NYC.

I spent the night going around from store to store checking out clothes and having a few drinks. What more can you ask for latenight shopping with free drinks every girls perfect night!

One of my stops was The Patricia Field Store and I had the pleasure of meeting Kerin Rose creator of those Infamous glasses you see Rihanna rocking out in the streets or in the “Run This Town” video.

 

Here is Kerin Rose. If you ever get to meet her she is a Sweetheart!

A-morir by Kerin Rose

Follow Kerin Rose on Twitter

Another thing about lastnight was running into some friends and getting some Style pics of them and myself.

DSC04067

after Hours of fighting with my closet I ended up with this outfit.

Cuffed Skinny Jeans from the new Born to fit line from The Gap 

Blue Silk blouse from Generra you can also find this brand on Bluefly or Zappos

Sleeveless black Blazer from Forever21

Vintage Silk printed Scarf

Shoes Sweet Life by Dolce Vita

DSC04075

This is my friend Michelle and she was carrying this amazing tote which she calls THE TOTE.

Well THE TOTE is by BUBA London

This Tote is great and big with amazing detail.

DSC04073

Say Hello To Justine Dori i got to see her at the Y-3 store.

She has on.

Zara tee

Jacket by an Unknown italian designer

Kill City jeans

Shoes by Jeffrey campbell

and if you Notice her Squid necklace thats an official creation made by her!

She has a great blog Dinosaurs in NY and she also makes Great Accessories!

She has great style and you can catch a few style pics  of  her on William Yan

 

I had a fun filled Fashion Day n night! There was so much going on lastnight i could not take pictures of it all. If you were out in the streets you now exactly what i’m talking about. My major highlight was seeing Anna Wintour walking down mercer but i was not quick enough with the camera to catch a photo 😦 . i hope there will be another time for me.

If everyday was like yesterday it would be amazing!

Responses

  1. You look so cute!!! i love it, wish i wouldve went out ut blah! Justine looks great btw

  2. […] recently, stuff like that always happens in nyc! I stole this pic from Sharlene’s FNO recap HERE I wore jacket by Unknown Italian Designer(I forgot and the tag doesn’t give me any info), tee […]

  3. LOVE LOVE LOVE this. you go girl. You look amazing.

  4. […] bc with everything i did, I still missed so much! Here are some highlights. and check out my friend Sharlene’s site for more great […]

  5. kerin rose is KILLIN me!


Leave a Reply

Categories

