Posted by: Sharlene G | 08/04/2009

Sobe Style

This Past Friday I attended The Sobe Life Water Summer Friday event. So I just wanted to Post a few ppl that I have so much respect for when it comes to their life/work and their style.

First up..

LizardIt could not begin with out the Sobe Lizard rocking those Awesome platforms lol.

WillThis man William Yan is definitely One Of A Kind! I respect and admire his blog and so very glad we are friends.  His style is simple and so On Point!

Keith

My new friend Keith Stylist/blogger. I Love his denim button down and Hat. Keep an Eye out for a callabo between him and I.   

Jade

This is Jade Stokes we’ve been friends for a few yrs. She was Flawless at the Sobe Event! I wish i got a better shot with her heels but it was so crowded there. I LOVE LOVE her vest and clutch! Look out for her and her Brother they are putting out a Clothing Line to be announced soon.

Elle

My Homie Elle Clay rockin her PegLeg NYC Black New Era Rose hat.

DSC03745

This is me with the Sobe Lizard having a blast. I wore this lovely blue one shoulder dress with a vintage blue leather belt w/Gold clasp. Unfortunately after that night i had say R.I.P to my belt it didn’t last long :/

KEEP AN EYE OUT FOR THESE PPL THEY ARE DOING BIG THINGS!

Responses

  1. What an event!! looks like everyone had a wonderful time and everyone looked terrific!! Great blog!


Leave a Reply

Categories

